Some rocks are unmoved.

Some rocks are still unturned.

Where are you, I am still the same. Looking for you diligently to know that you too are same smiling somewhere. Do not hide; let it be whatever it is. Do let me know that you are there for you. Do come to know you. Do make me know you are the same.


Never-ending thoughts have piled to be what it is to be. The moment that has left in time has yet not lost its glory. There is something still left to be turned. The rocks that lay on the path you walked are still unturned. Absence of you has made things lackluster. The deepest of thought make me say that I still want you.


I am still the same closing my eyes to see you what you use to be. Keeping the finger crossed over the destiny for the fate for you to come. The life is going on and walked away from all the places. It always is the way to move on. The biggest mystery with this is all that goes on comes again at the same turn of it. Time it seems has traveled and has come calling again. Take a round of whole world but remember it completes when traveling brings to the same point again. Tell me the way to be out of it if you could ever think that, otherwise tell them that it is the only way.


Don’t let any of rocks unturned. You are yourself. You own your life. Show the might in you. Get started and make your move now. The wait will never end and things are standstill until initiated. Doing it will calm down, don’t let the fire in you burning till it burns you. Let it pass on and begin the journey the way it should be. The path to you is unknown there is nothing I could do to reach you until you are not involved. You are hiding somewhere concealed, revealed. It seems that my words shelling out rhythm of a poet inwake of you.


Alas! It had never happened. Rocks that are unmoved were ever adorned.    

Leave a comment